Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

4 rating

Friendly staff wish the online checkin worked better

5 rating

Rian is quick, friendly and looks to give you the hair cut you want.

5 rating

I love my barber, Rian. Super friendly, getvmy hair done quick, and just the way I like it, I'm super weird about my haircut and she nails it everytime

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Steve V. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff wish the online checkin worked better"

5
Brent D. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Rian is quick, friendly and looks to give you the hair cut you want."

5
steven s. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I love my barber, Rian. Super friendly, getvmy hair done quick, and just the way I like it, I'm supe"

5
Wayne M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great"

2
Scott M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"The location is brutal. Parking lot is an absolute trainwreck.. I can't believe the "strip mall" whe"

1
Morgan M. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut ever. Lady did not listen to what I wanted and was very rude. Will not be coming back"

1
Michele L. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Worst Haircut My Son Has Ever Had! He gets a 3 on the sides and scissor top. She took the sides very"

5
Ryan L. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Ms. Karen had a lot of attention to detail and did an excellent job."

1
stevi k. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I showed up with a few minutes before they closed. They refused to cut my hair due to closing, which"

2
jim k. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I hate to give a low rating as I believe the stylists are very good and work hard. It is management "