Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Loveland

5 rating

I love my barber, Rian. Super friendly, getvmy hair done quick, and just the way I like it, I'm super weird about my haircut and she nails it everytime

5 rating

Great

2 rating

The location is brutal. Parking lot is an absolute trainwreck.. I can't believe the "strip mall" where its located was a Speedway 20+ yrs ago. Just for a reference point..

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
steven s. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I love my barber, Rian. Super friendly, getvmy hair done quick, and just the way I like it, I'm supe"

5
Wayne M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great"

2
Scott M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"The location is brutal. Parking lot is an absolute trainwreck.. I can't believe the "strip mall" whe"

1
Morgan M. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut ever. Lady did not listen to what I wanted and was very rude. Will not be coming back"

1
Michele L. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Worst Haircut My Son Has Ever Had! He gets a 3 on the sides and scissor top. She took the sides very"

5
Ryan L. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Ms. Karen had a lot of attention to detail and did an excellent job."

1
stevi k. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I showed up with a few minutes before they closed. They refused to cut my hair due to closing, which"

2
jim k. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I hate to give a low rating as I believe the stylists are very good and work hard. It is management "

4
Mark P. | May 6, 2019 Google

"They know men's hair waaay better than great clips. It's really cheap too. The stylist is always ver"

5
Ty W. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Best place for a haircut. Staff is top notch and easy to work with."