Third Party Reviews

5
Dawn B Burton | November 15, 2018 |

"Awesome haircut! Definitely going to return."

3
Robbie pinto | September 30, 2018 |

"Not much to say, average hair cuts"

5
Wandering MGTOW | September 02, 2018 |

"Love this sports clips, always courteous and friendly!"

1
Travis Weisman | August 22, 2018 |

"I’m not sure the point of checking in online when I showed up only 2 mins after my scheduled time and my wait time is now 20+ mins. What’s the point? Very disappointed."

1
Robert Prewitt | July 08, 2018 |

"Website says they are open until 4pm. My little brother wanted a haircut before his week long boys scout camp, and we have been a patron of this store since they opened. Door was locked at 3:27 and the stylist couldn’t care less that their website says doors open until 4pm on sundays. She took the time to come to the door to tell me that she had 2 or so clients left and that would keep her busy until 4. Basically told me to get lost. They get an F for customer service! Will never return."

1
Matt Henger | June 28, 2018 |

"I have been taking my son to this location ever since it opened. Tonight, 06/27/2018 I arrived at 7:30 only to find the front doors locked even though the hours are posted as open until 8:00. There were 2 people getting their hair cut with no one waiting. After knocking on the door several times, one of the ladies finally looked up and said they were closed. I informed her the posted hours were until 8:00 and it was only 7:30. She again said they were closed, never walking up to the door to explain why. I have been in the location before walking out close to 8:00 and the doors were never locked before. Very bad customer service. It's unfortunate you have to leave at least 1 star because this experience deserves 0 stars."

1
Robert Barry | June 24, 2018 |

"They're always understaffed. Two people cutting hair on a Saturday afternoon? No wonder the wait time is over two hours. We checked in online and still had to wait 45 minutes after our scheduled arrival only to find out that one of the stylists had to leave in the middle of her shift, so now they have one person cutting hair on a Saturday afternoon. I understand that things happen but that's just poor planning/management. We'll go elsewhere."

1
Rachel O. | April 24, 2018 |

"Worst. Haircut. Ever. We went here and this black dude totally butchered my hair and even though I got a free massage out of it. It still suck"

4
Jerod Gawne | January 23, 2018 |

"Good enough."

2
Kristen B. | June 05, 2017 |

"Had great experiences at another Sports Clips and thought nothing of going to this new location. Unfortunately we've not had as high of quality cuts as we did at the other location we always went to and the prices are actually slightly higher here (franchise). Most recent cut the hair was left uneven and we waited it out a week to see if we could style around it with our busy schedule without having to go back but ultimately decided it needed to be corrected. Went in, told the front desk we needed a quick correction, lady says no problem we'll be with you soon. Get called back about 40 min later by the stylist who says that it's been a week and that we'll have to pay full price to get it fixed. After waiting 40 min we didn't really want to just leave but also thought it was unacceptable to be charged full price for a correction on a recent cut. Understandable that you can't wait a month and expect a free cut but to even out some bangs from last week is absolutely reasonable. Not the same service and quality as the stylists at other locations. Although it's further away we'll be going back to our old location."